bagus qq

Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 09 December 2022 963131 100132 538293
2 Thursday 08 December 2022 800129 931734 153442
3 Wednesday 07 December 2022 290533 851249 989488
4 Tuesday 06 December 2022 500651 468384 862963
5 Monday 05 December 2022 526345 601103 376162
6 Sunday 04 December 2022 587589 356805 184910
7 Saturday 03 December 2022 686313 343092 147016
8 Friday 02 December 2022 425783 399763 427369
9 Thursday 01 December 2022 546508 746127 106226
10 Wednesday 30 November 2022 802939 111526 267203
11 Tuesday 29 November 2022 419051 744082 470966
12 Monday 28 November 2022 629181 390536 169145
13 Sunday 27 November 2022 819398 345941 173799
14 Saturday 26 November 2022 530102 361879 377103
15 Friday 25 November 2022 290849 943293 675186
16 Thursday 24 November 2022 396679 452145 193361
17 Wednesday 23 November 2022 604961 186783 561577
18 Tuesday 22 November 2022 363022 523261 749402
19 Monday 21 November 2022 966153 338268 363515
20 Sunday 20 November 2022 138194 103647 777892
21 Saturday 19 November 2022 438260 822023 334569
22 Friday 18 November 2022 137284 793603 893608
23 Thursday 17 November 2022 619898 657820 426381
24 Wednesday 16 November 2022 638132 786675 430324
25 Tuesday 15 November 2022 947126 320368 753628
26 Monday 14 November 2022 878681 188315 475684
27 Sunday 13 November 2022 483686 435697 676969
28 Saturday 12 November 2022 665140 259079 977277
29 Friday 11 November 2022 924646 507464 210248
30 Thursday 10 November 2022 718844 963119 394303
31 Wednesday 09 November 2022 451177 352186 782685
32 Tuesday 08 November 2022 565648 873469 218186
33 Monday 07 November 2022 158074 788761 177852
34 Sunday 06 November 2022 452592 452208 962924
35 Saturday 05 November 2022 142704 796415 854284
36 Friday 04 November 2022 192282 919623 559964
37 Thursday 03 November 2022 408122 268367 797900
38 Wednesday 02 November 2022 275681 597581 355449
39 Tuesday 01 November 2022 493665 186461 889556
40 Monday 31 October 2022 335855 710522 466127
41 Sunday 30 October 2022 977044 157754 330961
42 Saturday 29 October 2022 299633 786126 478134
43 Friday 28 October 2022 653130 536422 114580
44 Thursday 27 October 2022 799744 373571 768969
45 Wednesday 26 October 2022 529246 903553 481531
46 Tuesday 25 October 2022 163591 343774 616964
47 Monday 24 October 2022 795787 581270 227159
48 Sunday 23 October 2022 539720 473132 730180
49 Saturday 22 October 2022 594118 915745 259150
50 Friday 21 October 2022 294646 561003 235496
51 Thursday 20 October 2022 839553 241920 700883
52 Wednesday 19 October 2022 195795 541387 423955
53 Tuesday 18 October 2022 159704 512647 348707
54 Monday 17 October 2022 989363 983000 760252
55 Sunday 16 October 2022 167077 929588 644057
56 Saturday 15 October 2022 802335 997834 373532
57 Friday 14 October 2022 297544 703001 448799
58 Thursday 13 October 2022 631212 303331 768228
59 Wednesday 12 October 2022 151647 495832 134007
60 Tuesday 11 October 2022 813987 517130 808266
61 Monday 10 October 2022 796109 255701 216615
62 Sunday 09 October 2022 202651 411096 641670
63 Saturday 08 October 2022 358385 404260 935491
64 Friday 07 October 2022 650771 311396 545318
65 Thursday 06 October 2022 958917 159929 453332
66 Wednesday 05 October 2022 346303 570702 694608
67 Tuesday 04 October 2022 849585 847811 819971
68 Monday 03 October 2022 289497 918084 697656
69 Sunday 02 October 2022 567754 223481 527365
70 Saturday 01 October 2022 979014 970942 832880
71 Friday 30 September 2022 737498 802234 817307
72 Thursday 29 September 2022 451148 599080 974961
73 Wednesday 28 September 2022 198598 986308 149249
74 Tuesday 27 September 2022 109435 953649 843812
75 Monday 26 September 2022 492348 512238 635270
76 Sunday 25 September 2022 509047 428236 112984
77 Saturday 24 September 2022 406013 787051 461893
78 Friday 23 September 2022 980393 401723 746602
79 Thursday 22 September 2022 483531 503962 702715
80 Wednesday 21 September 2022 435828 396390 400499
81 Tuesday 20 September 2022 711346 571179 109201
82 Monday 19 September 2022 595413 773164 630393
83 Sunday 18 September 2022 803331 631940 584799
84 Saturday 17 September 2022 644349 115433 469078
85 Friday 16 September 2022 439728 872540 313957
86 Thursday 15 September 2022 387261 347460 345354
87 Wednesday 14 September 2022 146258 689531 334620
88 Tuesday 13 September 2022 371452 605246 877496
89 Monday 12 September 2022 451703 782112 816239
90 Sunday 11 September 2022 819140 430322 349695
91 Saturday 10 September 2022 763699 190121 684326
92 Friday 09 September 2022 624520 130814 712790
93 Thursday 08 September 2022 592023 398355 467649
94 Wednesday 07 September 2022 769301 713417 440911
95 Tuesday 06 September 2022 376831 316583 279221
96 Monday 05 September 2022 125140 291132 289739
97 Sunday 04 September 2022 897406 900699 449505
98 Saturday 03 September 2022 490259 261057 853161
99 Friday 02 September 2022 452127 895316 215974
100 Thursday 01 September 2022 577328 468413 482499