bagus qq

Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 08 February 2023 920401 730252 412027
2 Tuesday 07 February 2023 593463 651839 154765
3 Monday 06 February 2023 968729 984976 468965
4 Sunday 05 February 2023 393285 687516 320198
5 Saturday 04 February 2023 165296 141223 995148
6 Friday 03 February 2023 714262 657857 916540
7 Thursday 02 February 2023 659763 975648 657969
8 Wednesday 01 February 2023 237429 739774 188182
9 Tuesday 31 January 2023 553772 389082 307513
10 Monday 30 January 2023 567819 785450 386427
11 Sunday 29 January 2023 384629 642990 637067
12 Saturday 28 January 2023 717628 179144 134634
13 Friday 27 January 2023 111280 879875 850286
14 Thursday 26 January 2023 155103 367228 481110
15 Wednesday 25 January 2023 196215 436687 518512
16 Tuesday 24 January 2023 189856 101156 324344
17 Monday 23 January 2023 252794 585857 467582
18 Sunday 22 January 2023 140280 515141 580140
19 Saturday 21 January 2023 358703 960522 146213
20 Friday 20 January 2023 348670 720802 199244
21 Thursday 19 January 2023 465008 897278 990992
22 Wednesday 18 January 2023 195356 264687 846401
23 Tuesday 17 January 2023 895980 571774 982402
24 Monday 16 January 2023 131812 147372 298959
25 Sunday 15 January 2023 767301 757110 831928
26 Saturday 14 January 2023 748895 924850 997731
27 Friday 13 January 2023 630074 520853 177745
28 Thursday 12 January 2023 611826 418224 998871
29 Wednesday 11 January 2023 368222 460824 723781
30 Tuesday 10 January 2023 418333 813705 884352
31 Monday 09 January 2023 784465 351865 872212
32 Sunday 08 January 2023 947235 592032 931475
33 Saturday 07 January 2023 244848 753973 722287
34 Friday 06 January 2023 278565 457968 274175
35 Thursday 05 January 2023 850131 809388 624128
36 Wednesday 04 January 2023 825056 415576 614074
37 Tuesday 03 January 2023 682137 112432 446948
38 Monday 02 January 2023 652318 399714 958791
39 Sunday 01 January 2023 746877 962874 879665
40 Saturday 31 December 2022 239467 887732 722979
41 Friday 30 December 2022 714333 280909 808280
42 Thursday 29 December 2022 472366 217662 475559
43 Wednesday 28 December 2022 103094 691176 999698
44 Tuesday 27 December 2022 184839 791225 326948
45 Monday 26 December 2022 825025 317557 284883
46 Sunday 25 December 2022 493675 534622 730771
47 Saturday 24 December 2022 778612 254562 508382
48 Friday 23 December 2022 344325 238051 349243
49 Thursday 22 December 2022 909004 985561 451287
50 Wednesday 21 December 2022 668783 656210 433806
51 Tuesday 20 December 2022 878680 787979 154105
52 Monday 19 December 2022 475560 745172 119342
53 Sunday 18 December 2022 616731 175275 676164
54 Saturday 17 December 2022 115474 892108 297049
55 Friday 16 December 2022 240808 617385 959140
56 Thursday 15 December 2022 297390 538574 354674
57 Wednesday 14 December 2022 385868 944332 154931
58 Tuesday 13 December 2022 679816 817253 435490
59 Monday 12 December 2022 868270 137714 207774
60 Sunday 11 December 2022 431593 208280 701110
61 Saturday 10 December 2022 283715 820073 234098
62 Friday 09 December 2022 963131 100132 538293
63 Thursday 08 December 2022 800129 931734 153442
64 Wednesday 07 December 2022 290533 851249 989488
65 Tuesday 06 December 2022 500651 468384 862963
66 Monday 05 December 2022 526345 601103 376162
67 Sunday 04 December 2022 587589 356805 184910
68 Saturday 03 December 2022 686313 343092 147016
69 Friday 02 December 2022 425783 399763 427369
70 Thursday 01 December 2022 546508 746127 106226
71 Wednesday 30 November 2022 802939 111526 267203
72 Tuesday 29 November 2022 419051 744082 470966
73 Monday 28 November 2022 629181 390536 169145
74 Sunday 27 November 2022 819398 345941 173799
75 Saturday 26 November 2022 530102 361879 377103
76 Friday 25 November 2022 290849 943293 675186
77 Thursday 24 November 2022 396679 452145 193361
78 Wednesday 23 November 2022 604961 186783 561577
79 Tuesday 22 November 2022 363022 523261 749402
80 Monday 21 November 2022 966153 338268 363515
81 Sunday 20 November 2022 138194 103647 777892
82 Saturday 19 November 2022 438260 822023 334569
83 Friday 18 November 2022 137284 793603 893608
84 Thursday 17 November 2022 619898 657820 426381
85 Wednesday 16 November 2022 638132 786675 430324
86 Tuesday 15 November 2022 947126 320368 753628
87 Monday 14 November 2022 878681 188315 475684
88 Sunday 13 November 2022 483686 435697 676969
89 Saturday 12 November 2022 665140 259079 977277
90 Friday 11 November 2022 924646 507464 210248
91 Thursday 10 November 2022 718844 963119 394303
92 Wednesday 09 November 2022 451177 352186 782685
93 Tuesday 08 November 2022 565648 873469 218186
94 Monday 07 November 2022 158074 788761 177852
95 Sunday 06 November 2022 452592 452208 962924
96 Saturday 05 November 2022 142704 796415 854284
97 Friday 04 November 2022 192282 919623 559964
98 Thursday 03 November 2022 408122 268367 797900
99 Wednesday 02 November 2022 275681 597581 355449
100 Tuesday 01 November 2022 493665 186461 889556